Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Pedersen

Thomas Pedersen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Pedersen
"Challone & her staff are on the ball & provide 1st rate insurances services"
Profile photo of Joy Travers

Joy Travers

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Travers
"Chalonne from Eric Strobel, Farm State Insurance was amazing, kind and courteous. She promptly called me back a few times to research for me. I called 10 other local companies and State Farm was by far the best quote and costumer service, for car insurance that I could find by almost $200/6mnth ($400 difference a year! That is huge! Thank you Chalonne!"
Profile photo of Beth Gotcher

Beth Gotcher

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Gotcher
"Easy and fast insurance for our new home - thank you!"
Profile photo of Josh Doak

Josh Doak

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Doak
"There was a glitch in our policy that ultimately would have resulted in a drop of our homeowners insurance. Chalonne noticed it in her system and took the initiative to call and correct it. Not only correct it, but she took the time to review our policy and ultimately ended up saving us money in the end. This example of customer service is what ensures our confidence in those who are protecting our possessions!"
Profile photo of Matthew Wilkerson

Matthew Wilkerson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wilkerson
"Switched over my homeowners and auto insurance today. Had an amazing experience. Process to switch was simple and I even saved some money per month with the same coverages."
Profile photo of Judi Brockett

Judi Brockett

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Brockett
"Rose was a champ & talked me through homeowners ins. And auto ins. Really felt like she was trying to save us money."
Profile photo of Shellee Rockwell

Shellee Rockwell

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shellee Rockwell
"Eric’s staff are excellent! Ashley walked us through the whole process and not only enhanced our coverage's but saved us roughly $1,200 annually on bundled auto and home. She was fast and efficient and we were active and through underwriting by the next day. We would highly recommend Eric’s services, for sure."
Profile photo of Tim McClung

Tim McClung

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McClung
"Been doing business with State Farm since 2002 in Prescott. The office staff have been and continue to be first rate since day 1. Pleasant, Knowledgeable and always very Helpful. A1 Service for all my home and car Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dano

Dano

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dano
"I'm going to keep this short. Chalonne is simply the best, hands down. I'm sure my next review will be longer and show more appreciation for how much Chalonne has helped me through all the years."
Profile photo of Katie Khou

Katie Khou

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Khou
"I am so impressed with service and rate I have received through out past 2 years. The team are very helpful when I need help. Dealing with car is one of my anxiety but they made it very simple and ease my anxiety. Rate is amazing I save over $700 dollars when I changed to State Farm. Team are always available when I need advice or help. Great Great Service."
Profile photo of haley macy

haley macy

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haley macy
"Ashley Stufflebean helped us save almost $200 a month and get better coverage!"
Profile photo of Temple richards

Temple richards

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Temple richards
"WOW!! Rose was extremely helpful & friendly while on the phone with me for almost an hour & 20 minutes. She was very informative on the policies & saved me over $120 on my insurance policy with another company for both auto & renter's insurance. I HIGHLY recommend giving her a call- she makes the process easy & fun (who would've thought with insurance?)"
Profile photo of Bronte

Bronte

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bronte
"I've been using Chalonne for years and she is absolutely amazing! Highly recommend her to anyone and everyone as she will always make sure you're taken care of well."
Profile photo of Lauryn Hosemann

Lauryn Hosemann

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Hosemann
"Top notch"
Profile photo of Shelby Langdon

Shelby Langdon

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Langdon
"Robyn Perkins is an amazing agent. His recommendation for life insurance helped put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Chelsea Dennis

Chelsea Dennis

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Dennis
"Excellent Customer Service!!"